2019 Committee

Want to join our committee?  We would love to have you!  If you have any questions or suggestions, please email Stephanie Shea or call 703-228-3807.

Jody Acosta
City of Falls Church
jacosta@fallschurchva.gov

Dinah Babb
City of Franklin
dbabb@franklinva.com

Wayne Corbett
Frederick County
wcorbett@fcva.us

Beth Curran
Caroline County
treasurer@co.caroline.va.us

Carla de la Pava
Arlington County
cdelapava@arlingtonva.us

Marty Eubank
City of Newport News
meubank@nngov.com

Scott Grindstaff
Henry County
sgrindstaff@co.henry.va.us

Evelyn Powers
City of Roanoke
evelyn.powers@roanokeva.gov

Patricia Richie-Folks
City of Manassas
prichie-folks@ci.manassas.va.us 

Kim Rucker
Arlington County
krucke@arlingtonva.us

Laura Rudy
Stafford County
lrudy@staffordcountyva.gov

Jeff Scharf
TACS
jeff@taxva.com

Tom Scibilia
City of Fairfax
tom.scibilia@farifaxva.gov

Jeff Shafer
City of Harrisonburg
jeffs@harrisonburgva.gov

Stephanie Shea
Arlington County
sshea@arlingtonva.us

Delores Smith
Wise County
smith_d@wisecounty.org

Al Spengler
Weldon Cooper
aws@virginia.edu

Mike Stephens
Town of Wytheville
ttmikes@wytheville.org

Betty Trovato
Rockbridge County
btrovato@rockbridgecountyva.gov

Tanya Wilcox
Fauquier County
tanya.wilcox@fauquiercounty.gov